Customer Reviews



S and H Heating and Air, LLC is Dedicated Our Customer's Comfort

See What Our Customers Have Said

S&H Heating and Air Conditioningstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
60
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

62 Total Reviews /files//s-h-logo-sm.png770-466-0556$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA



S&H Heating and Air Conditioning

S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$770-466-05561284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png770-466-0556$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 62 Total Reviews

5 stars
60
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"The technician arrived when scheduled and was very thorough and knowledgeable. I especially appreciate his willingness to show me what he was doing and why, and he gave me many tips on things I can do to operate and maintain our system between service calls."
from Jefferson, GA on July 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Great"
from Loganville, GA on July 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Dustin and Nick did an awesome job. Professional, courteous, polite. I would definitely recommend your company to my family and friends."
from Loganville, GA on July 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Great service, professional and down to earth techs with no pressure. Answered questions honestly, and gave sound advice. 10/10 will definitely recommend to people in the future. "
from Hoschton, GA on July 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Y’all did a great job yeah I got out here fast got my system back up and running quick I would recommend you to anybody"
from Winder, GA on July 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Jason and Nick called and then arrived prior to the expected time. They listened to full explanation of symptoms which led to faster troubleshooting. They diagnosed the issue quickly and were able to return later same day to fix the issue. Extremely impressed with their professionalism."
from Loganville, GA on July 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Great "
from Buford, GA on June 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"You guys were fast, courteous and amazing! I appreciate your service and time! "
from Snellville, GA on June 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Great service as usual. Dustin was professional and very informative. I stay with you because of customer service. You provide great prior maintenance service. When it was time to replace our system, it was simple, cost manageable, and quickly installed. You have since maintained the equipment and provide excellent supportive services."
from Loganville, GA on June 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"They are fantastic. Diagnosed my issue in 3 minutes that other technicians had no idea how to fix. Prompt, courteous and always ready to answer any question or concern. "
from Loganville, GA on June 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)