Customer Reviews



S and H Heating and Air, LLC is Dedicated Our Customer's Comfort

See What Our Customers Have Said

S&H Heating and Air Conditioningstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

74 Total Reviews /files//s-h-logo-sm.png770-466-0556$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA



S&H Heating and Air Conditioning

S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$770-466-05561284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png770-466-0556$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 74 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556" "Excellent service, fast response, friendly staff, great prices. Best around!" Since years!"
from Maysville, GA on January 9th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Thorough service! Friendly and efficient!"
from Dacula, GA on July 27th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Super fast and great service. Will call on y'all again. Thanks Tony!!!"
from Monroe, GA on June 21st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Excellent service, fast response, friendly staff, great prices. Best around!"
from Monroe, GA on May 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Aaron and Nick came out to my home to look at my AC unit in a quick time frame and fixed what we thought was the issue, said call me if you have any other issues and a few days later we had another issue come up, Aaron was very quick to come back out and repair what was going on. I will for sure be recommending S&H to everyone I know that has any concerns with their AC or Heat. Thank you guys for the great work you did!!!! "
from Winder, GA on May 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely be recommending them to all my family and friends. "
from Jefferson, GA on May 19th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"S & H did a total replacement of my old HVAC system in 6 hours. Great work."
from Winder, GA on March 29th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Amazing Customer Service! "
from Statham, GA on March 21st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Very professional and polite. I will use this company again"
from Jefferson, GA on February 4th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Very professional. "
from Jefferson, GA on January 28th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)