Customer Reviews



S and H Heating and Air, LLC is Dedicated Our Customer's Comfort

See What Our Customers Have Said

S&H Heating and Air Conditioningstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

73 Total Reviews /files//s-h-logo-sm.png770-466-0556$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA



S&H Heating and Air Conditioning

S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$770-466-05561284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png770-466-0556$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 73 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Thorough service! Friendly and efficient!"
from Dacula, GA on July 27th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Super fast and great service. Will call on y'all again. Thanks Tony!!!"
from Monroe, GA on June 21st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Excellent service, fast response, friendly staff, great prices. Best around!"
from Monroe, GA on May 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Aaron and Nick came out to my home to look at my AC unit in a quick time frame and fixed what we thought was the issue, said call me if you have any other issues and a few days later we had another issue come up, Aaron was very quick to come back out and repair what was going on. I will for sure be recommending S&H to everyone I know that has any concerns with their AC or Heat. Thank you guys for the great work you did!!!! "
from Winder, GA on May 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely be recommending them to all my family and friends. "
from Jefferson, GA on May 19th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"S & H did a total replacement of my old HVAC system in 6 hours. Great work."
from Winder, GA on March 29th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Amazing Customer Service! "
from Statham, GA on March 21st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Very professional and polite. I will use this company again"
from Jefferson, GA on February 4th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Very professional. "
from Jefferson, GA on January 28th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"On Saturday morning we awake with the house extremely cold, no furnace working and below freezing outside. Contacted S &H, not expecting a return call on Saturday. Within the hour we had a return call saying a repair person was in the area and would be there shortly. Service man, Dustin, arrived in a short time, went to work and after finding and explaining the problem to me, repairs were made. The cost of the repair was extremely reasonable and much lower than expected, especially with service being done on Saturday.. This is our second time using S & H with the same profession but friendly service. I highly recommend S & H Heating and Air Conditioning whenever the need arises. "
from Winder, GA on January 13th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)