Customer Reviews



S and H Heating and Air, LLC is Dedicated Our Customer's Comfort

See What Our Customers Have Said

S&H Heating and Air Conditioningstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
66
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

68 Total Reviews /files//s-h-logo-sm.png770-466-0556$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA



S&H Heating and Air Conditioning

S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$770-466-05561284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png770-466-0556$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 68 Total Reviews

5 stars
66
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely be recommending them to all my family and friends. "
from Jefferson, GA on May 19th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"S & H did a total replacement of my old HVAC system in 6 hours. Great work."
from Winder, GA on March 29th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Amazing Customer Service! "
from Statham, GA on March 21st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Very professional and polite. I will use this company again"
from Jefferson, GA on February 4th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Very professional. "
from Jefferson, GA on January 28th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"On Saturday morning we awake with the house extremely cold, no furnace working and below freezing outside. Contacted S &H, not expecting a return call on Saturday. Within the hour we had a return call saying a repair person was in the area and would be there shortly. Service man, Dustin, arrived in a short time, went to work and after finding and explaining the problem to me, repairs were made. The cost of the repair was extremely reasonable and much lower than expected, especially with service being done on Saturday.. This is our second time using S & H with the same profession but friendly service. I highly recommend S & H Heating and Air Conditioning whenever the need arises. "
from Winder, GA on January 13th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"I couldn't ask for better service anywhere. S&H have been a blessing to our location for all of our HVAC needs. Thanks again guys for always being available. "
from Pendergrass, GA on October 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Aaron and his helper came on time was knowledgeable ,professional and friendly. They found and fixed the problem quickly and explained why they replaced the part. Will be using them for future repairs and highly recommend them to family and friends. "
from Ga - Jefferson, GA on October 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"S&H provided great quick and affordable service for us, their technicians were professional and friendly, I will definitely have them take care of my HVAC needs from now on. "
from Jefferson, GA on September 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Great - arrived on time!"
from Loganville, GA on September 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)