Customer Reviews



S and H Heating and Air, LLC is Dedicated Our Customer's Comfort

See What Our Customers Have Said

S&H Heating and Air Conditioningstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

12 Total Reviews /files//s-h-logo-sm.png770-466-0556$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA



S&H Heating and Air Conditioning

S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$770-466-05561284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png770-466-0556$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 12 Total Reviews

5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Thanks to S and H I am cool and comfortable during the hottest month of the year. My air had frozen up and they came out got the leak fixed, recharged and we are cooling again. Thanks guys for getting me up and running. "
from Dacula, GA on August 31st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Dustin’s Service was OUTSTANDING!!! They were very thorough, kind and efficient in their work. Thank you so much for your assistance today! "
from Decatur, GA on August 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Great job & friendly polite installers. "
from Hoschton, GA on July 31st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Fantastic customer service. Extremely responsive to our requests and our needs. Have been using this company since we moved here 20 years ago. A special thanks to Aaron, Brad, and Dustin for going above and beyond. "
from Snellville, GA on July 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Used these guys for an HVAC inspection on a home I'm purchasing. Dustin did a thorough inspection and gave a detailed report very quickly. Highly recommend! "
from Auburn, GA on March 31st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"S&H Heating and Air has completed multiple jobs for me. As a realtor, I have clients in need of HVAC services quite frequently. S&H are always prompt and reliable anytime I reach out. My clients have all had positive transactions with this company. S&H installed a new HVAC system in my own home as well. My heat went out and they came by the same day to inspect. I was up and running with a new system by the end of the week! If you are looking for an honest and reliable HVAC company, I highly recommend giving them a try. "
from Auburn, GA on February 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556" Exceptional install! I had an ancient a/c system that needed to be replaced. S&H did a WONDERFUL job of replacing the system and all of the duct work in my crawlspace. These folks are responsive, skilled, and go above and beyond to make sure the job is done right. I'll definitely be calling them again in the future. A++++"
from Lawrenceville, GA on January 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Very professional and knowledgeable. Brad, I can't let Aaron and Hugo get all the accolades on your ratings board. I'm sure they deserve their respective rating. You do too my friend."
from Buford, GA on November 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Top notch!! Far exceeded our expectations!! "
from Loganville, GA on July 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"I have 5 units, S&H have serviced and maintained them all. They are without exception the very best HVAC company around. Fast, reliable and reasonable. Thanks you guys!"
from Homer, GA on July 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)