Customer Reviews



S and H Heating and Air, LLC is Dedicated Our Customer's Comfort

See What Our Customers Have Said

S&H Heating and Air Conditioningstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
66
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

68 Total Reviews /files//s-h-logo-sm.png770-466-0556$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA



S&H Heating and Air Conditioning

S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$770-466-05561284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png770-466-0556$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 68 Total Reviews

5 stars
66
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Great service! Always on time and keeps me informed. I highly recommend S&H for new installations and maintenance! Great people! Trustworthy!"
from Snellville, GA on April 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Great Work, Outstanding Customer Service."
from Buford, GA on April 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"I appreciate their professionalism and cleanliness of work. They showed up when they said they would be here and finished the work promptly and with excellence. Thank you S&H for saving me money and making my experience enjoyable!"
from Covington, GA on April 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Absolutely phenomenal technicians. A job well done, exceeded my expectations. Reliable and dependable, done in a timely manner and cleaned up after themselves leaving the home spotless as they found it. "
from Monroe, GA on March 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable!"
from Jefferson, GA on March 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Excellent workers. Very professional, and communicated their workmanship skills very well. Job well done."
from Jefferson, GA on March 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Best company ever!!! Quick response, timely, affordable, friendly "
from Bethlehem, GA on January 7th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Timely, professional, fair pricing. I recommend S&H"
from Monroe, GA on December 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"I love the way they take care of my home, heating, and cooling. I never second guess what they are saying to me. I always feel like I am getting all the information to make an informed decision. They are upright and trustworthy. I highly recommend them to anyone needing heating and cooling services. "
from Lawrenceville , GA on November 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Thanks to S and H I am cool and comfortable during the hottest month of the year. My air had frozen up and they came out got the leak fixed, recharged and we are cooling again. Thanks guys for getting me up and running. "
from Dacula, GA on August 31st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)