Customer Reviews



S and H Heating and Air, LLC is Dedicated Our Customer's Comfort

See What Our Customers Have Said

S&H Heating and Air Conditioningstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
60
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

62 Total Reviews /files//s-h-logo-sm.png770-466-0556$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA



S&H Heating and Air Conditioning

S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$770-466-05561284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png770-466-0556$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 62 Total Reviews

5 stars
60
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Dustin is always thorough, professional and friendly. I appreciate his patience by explaining and answering any questions or concerns.. Thank you, Dustin, for your excellent service. "
from Snellville, GA on May 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Excellent "
from Athens, GA on May 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"S &H have been servicing the A/C unit at my condo in Athens for several years and I couldn’t ask for better company! I would highly recommend S & H! "
from Moultrie, GA on May 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Great service with knowledgeable technicians. "
from Winder, GA on April 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Great service! Always on time and keeps me informed. I highly recommend S&H for new installations and maintenance! Great people! Trustworthy!"
from Snellville, GA on April 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Great Work, Outstanding Customer Service."
from Buford, GA on April 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"I appreciate their professionalism and cleanliness of work. They showed up when they said they would be here and finished the work promptly and with excellence. Thank you S&H for saving me money and making my experience enjoyable!"
from Covington, GA on April 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Absolutely phenomenal technicians. A job well done, exceeded my expectations. Reliable and dependable, done in a timely manner and cleaned up after themselves leaving the home spotless as they found it. "
from Monroe, GA on March 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable!"
from Jefferson, GA on March 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Excellent workers. Very professional, and communicated their workmanship skills very well. Job well done."
from Jefferson, GA on March 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)