Customer Reviews



S and H Heating and Air, LLC is Dedicated Our Customer's Comfort

See What Our Customers Have Said

S&H Heating and Air Conditioningstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
66
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

68 Total Reviews /files//s-h-logo-sm.png770-466-0556$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA



S&H Heating and Air Conditioning

S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$770-466-05561284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png770-466-0556$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 68 Total Reviews

5 stars
66
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Excellent service as always!"
from Winder, GA on June 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Great job at a Great price!"
from Dacula, GA on June 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Great job and thank you for the quick response."
from Dacula, GA on June 8th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"I don’t think it could have been any better. Aaron and Nick were very courteous and very informative. My husband and I greatly appreciate the info explained to us on how to make our system better. "
from Jefferson, GA on June 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Always on time and professional "
from Covington, GA on June 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Very nice!! Very professional. I have kept the number so I can continue to use this company!"
from Statham, GA on May 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Dustin is always thorough, professional and friendly. I appreciate his patience by explaining and answering any questions or concerns.. Thank you, Dustin, for your excellent service. "
from Snellville, GA on May 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Excellent "
from Athens, GA on May 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"S &H have been servicing the A/C unit at my condo in Athens for several years and I couldn’t ask for better company! I would highly recommend S & H! "
from Moultrie, GA on May 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Great service with knowledgeable technicians. "
from Winder, GA on April 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)