Customer Reviews



S and H Heating and Air, LLC is Dedicated Our Customer's Comfort

See What Our Customers Have Said

S&H Heating and Air Conditioningstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
52
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

54 Total Reviews /files//s-h-logo-sm.png770-466-0556$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA



S&H Heating and Air Conditioning

S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$770-466-05561284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png770-466-0556$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 54 Total Reviews

5 stars
52
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556 from Pendergrass, GA on July 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Great "
from Buford, GA on June 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"You guys were fast, courteous and amazing! I appreciate your service and time! "
from Snellville, GA on June 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Great service as usual. Dustin was professional and very informative. I stay with you because of customer service. You provide great prior maintenance service. When it was time to replace our system, it was simple, cost manageable, and quickly installed. You have since maintained the equipment and provide excellent supportive services."
from Loganville, GA on June 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"They are fantastic. Diagnosed my issue in 3 minutes that other technicians had no idea how to fix. Prompt, courteous and always ready to answer any question or concern. "
from Loganville, GA on June 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Great service. Was told that Nick would be coming. He arrived very promptly. He diagnosed my problem and had it fixed in no time. My unit is now running properly. Thanks Nick. "
from Winder, GA on June 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Very polite very thorough. Did an awesome job..."
from Maysville, GA on June 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"They were great - easy to schedule; prompt status updates; good prices; great service. It seems they are more tech-savvy than most, using an online scheduling/tracking/invoicing service that works well. I received a text when the tech was on the way; when he arrived (on timer), Dustin was polite and did everything he was supposed to do professionally and efficiently. He explained what he was doing, what he found and what he recommended clearly and was easy to work with. After previous problems playing the 'HVAC contractor lottery', I think I scratched a winning card, here :)"
from Statham, GA on June 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"The team at S&H are just amazing, efficient, responsive. I greatly appreciate their honesty and integrity."
from Lawrenceville , GA on June 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Excellent service as always!"
from Winder, GA on June 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)