Customer Reviews



S and H Heating and Air, LLC is Dedicated Our Customer's Comfort

See What Our Customers Have Said

S&H Heating and Air Conditioningstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
66
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

68 Total Reviews /files//s-h-logo-sm.png770-466-0556$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA



S&H Heating and Air Conditioning

S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$770-466-05561284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png770-466-0556$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 68 Total Reviews

5 stars
66
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"This is an excellent company! They helped us out when another company botched the install of a brand new system we had installed. We will definitely use them in the future and are extremely grateful for their expertise and kindness! "
from Monroe, GA on September 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"S & H Heating and Air is terrific! They are a friendly, responsive, professional and skilled organization. We appreciate having their company meet our HVAC needs. Thank you all very much! "
from Monroe, GA on August 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Dustin,our technician, arrived promptly as scheduled. After checking our problem with the ac unit, he quickly diagnosed the problem and repaired it in a very timely manner. We highly recommend S&H Mechanical for all heating/ac needs. Ed and Kathy Kind "
from Snellville, GA on August 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Always prompt, professional and knowledgeable. Thank you so much!"
from Lawrenceville, GA on July 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Great customer service!!!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!!!!!!"
from Lawrenceville, GA on July 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Absolutely wonderful "
from Dacula, GA on July 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"The technician arrived when scheduled and was very thorough and knowledgeable. I especially appreciate his willingness to show me what he was doing and why, and he gave me many tips on things I can do to operate and maintain our system between service calls."
from Jefferson, GA on July 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Great"
from Loganville, GA on July 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Dustin and Nick did an awesome job. Professional, courteous, polite. I would definitely recommend your company to my family and friends."
from Loganville, GA on July 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Great service, professional and down to earth techs with no pressure. Answered questions honestly, and gave sound advice. 10/10 will definitely recommend to people in the future. "
from Hoschton, GA on July 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)