Customer Reviews



S and H Heating and Air, LLC is Dedicated Our Customer's Comfort

See What Our Customers Have Said

S&H Heating and Air Conditioningstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

73 Total Reviews /files//s-h-logo-sm.png770-466-0556$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA



S&H Heating and Air Conditioning

S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$770-466-05561284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png770-466-0556$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 73 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"On Saturday morning we awake with the house extremely cold, no furnace working and below freezing outside. Contacted S &H, not expecting a return call on Saturday. Within the hour we had a return call saying a repair person was in the area and would be there shortly. Service man, Dustin, arrived in a short time, went to work and after finding and explaining the problem to me, repairs were made. The cost of the repair was extremely reasonable and much lower than expected, especially with service being done on Saturday.. This is our second time using S & H with the same profession but friendly service. I highly recommend S & H Heating and Air Conditioning whenever the need arises. "
from Winder, GA on January 13th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"I couldn't ask for better service anywhere. S&H have been a blessing to our location for all of our HVAC needs. Thanks again guys for always being available. "
from Pendergrass, GA on October 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Aaron and his helper came on time was knowledgeable ,professional and friendly. They found and fixed the problem quickly and explained why they replaced the part. Will be using them for future repairs and highly recommend them to family and friends. "
from Ga - Jefferson, GA on October 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"S&H provided great quick and affordable service for us, their technicians were professional and friendly, I will definitely have them take care of my HVAC needs from now on. "
from Jefferson, GA on September 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Great - arrived on time!"
from Loganville, GA on September 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"This is an excellent company! They helped us out when another company botched the install of a brand new system we had installed. We will definitely use them in the future and are extremely grateful for their expertise and kindness! "
from Monroe, GA on September 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"S & H Heating and Air is terrific! They are a friendly, responsive, professional and skilled organization. We appreciate having their company meet our HVAC needs. Thank you all very much! "
from Monroe, GA on August 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Dustin,our technician, arrived promptly as scheduled. After checking our problem with the ac unit, he quickly diagnosed the problem and repaired it in a very timely manner. We highly recommend S&H Mechanical for all heating/ac needs. Ed and Kathy Kind "
from Snellville, GA on August 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Always prompt, professional and knowledgeable. Thank you so much!"
from Lawrenceville, GA on July 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
S&H Heating and Air Conditioning/files//s-h-logo-sm.png$1284 McCreery Rd, Jefferson GA 770-466-0556"Great customer service!!!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!!!!!!"
from Lawrenceville, GA on July 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)